The Odd Blog

And when our cubs grow / We'll show you what war is good for

Welcome

Posted by That Other Mike on 04/11/2007

The obligatory first post in which we all stand around making slightly uncomfortable small talk and introduce ourselves in a halting manner while avoiding eye contact.

I’m always a bit nervous about introductions… Not exactly nervous, more worried that I’ll make my self look all big-headed and then come a cropper later when people find out I’m really not that great.

This blog will be about as frequently updated as the Bible, but with fewer begats.

Ideally, in that vein I should be able to add a couple of paragraphs every few centuries and then burn someone at the stake.

One Response to “Welcome”

  1. […] made my first post 17 days ago, which means an average of about 29.6 people visited daily over that time. I’m glad that the […]

Leave a Reply

 
