The Odd Blog

And when our cubs grow / We'll show you what war is good for

I’ve reconsidered the Internutter award…

Posted by That Other Mike on 24/12/2007

It should really go to this guy.

4 Responses to “I’ve reconsidered the Internutter award…”

  1. The Reformed Faith Weblog said

    Why, thank you. I accept and would like to extend my sincerest thanks to all the little people for this prestigious award. I shall treasure it always… RF

  2. nectarfizz said

    When he talks all I hear is the “Wank Wank Wank” talk you hear when adults speak in the Peanuts Comics. Weird…maybe I need to get my hearing checked. (grin)

  3. Mike said

    Hehehe… A double meaning there. You do know what “wank” means here, right?

  4. Mike said

    And RFW – props on taking it in good humour. Kudos.

Leave a Reply

 
