The Odd Blog

And when our cubs grow / We'll show you what war is good for

Current Events

Posted by That Other Mike on 06/11/2008

I’m currently in the same country as the missus for a change, hence the lack of communications… Although that’s not really an excuse, being as I haven’t really been saying much for a good while. But I am having a good time and enjoying the company of my family, which is nice.

That’s also why I haven’t started a new 30 Day Experiment. I don’t think I’ll start another one until the New Year; I have several schools going out in the meantime, and I really need to focus on getting those done correctly. But I will still start one in January, and it will be a novel of thirty chapters of approximately 1660 words; just like NaNoWriMo, really, but in January.

Oh, and some dude got elected President.

Leave a Reply

 
