The Odd Blog

And when our cubs grow / We'll show you what war is good for

I have nothing to say lately…

Posted by That Other Mike on 16/11/2008

… although her indoors has been prompting me to post stuff. I just don’t feel like there’s much around now for me to blog about. Ironic, given recent historic events, but it seems like a lot of people have this one covered.

I will start blogging properly again soon, though. I just need a topic… Any suggestions? Anyone got any inspiration going cheap? ๐Ÿ™‚

7 Responses to “I have nothing to say lately…”

  1. Lottie said

    I know! You could blog about pet names men call their wives.

    “her indoors”? ๐Ÿ˜†

  2. Lottie said

    You could blog about that thing we talked about last night. Remember? The thing about the stuff about the gays?

    You know… just do it. ๐Ÿ˜†

  3. Terra said

    LOL, you want fun (I like the pet names one) or serious (today we are reviewing capital punishment)? ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Mike said

    I’m actually kind of in the mood for serious lately. Get my brain going, sort of thing.

  5. Lottie said

    I had an idea and now I can’t remember what it was. I’ll let you know when it comes to me.

    OK, so there’s no real need to post this. I just wanted to let you know that I’m still thinking. And, no it doesn’t hurt. ::snort::

  6. Juliet said

    Hi there Lottie and Mike… just dropping by to say hi ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Lottie said

    Hi, Juliet! Thanks for dropping by. I’ll head over to yours right now. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
