The Odd Blog

And when our cubs grow / We'll show you what war is good for

Only You

Posted by That Other Mike on 16/12/2008

This is for my wife, because she’s hurting and not feeling too good, and because I think she’ll like it… I hope she’ll see it first thing in the morning.

I love you, Honey. I hope you feel better.

One Response to “Only You”

  1. Lottie said

    What a lovely way to start the day! Thank you so much, Honey. This is beautiful too! I’ve never heard it before. Very soothing and sweet.

    Thank you, Baby. I love you more than I know how to say.

Leave a Reply

 
