The Odd Blog

And when our cubs grow / We'll show you what war is good for

Grr, arrgh and other dinosaur noises

Posted by That Other Mike on 29/01/2008

Some of you may have noticed I’ve been quiet the last few days… Due to an error in payment to my ISP, we’ve had our service temporarily suspended until they can be bothered to take the payment.

Annoyance.

6 Responses to “Grr, arrgh and other dinosaur noises”

  1. nectarfizz said

    I really hate when that happens…bums me out. Glad you are back!!

  2. Selena said

    “Some of you may have noticed I’ve been quiet the last few days…”

    Nope. Hadn’t noticed. Just enjoying the quiet…

    *poker face*

  3. Mike's Girl said

    I’ll keep watching for your next entry. Sorry for the trouble you’re having. 😦

  4. It’s oh so quiet… shh, shh…

  5. Mike said

    Thanks all for noticing. And thanks for the Björk impression, Gary. You even look similar.

  6. Cheers, mate! That’s the sweetest thing you’ve ever said to me *blushes*

Leave a comment